Bell Choir Schedules

First rehearsals for the 2017-18 program year are as follows:

Monday, September 11, at 7:30 p.m. for the Te Deum Bell Choir
Tuesday, September 12, at 9:00 a.m. for the Selah Bell Choir

Te Deum Bell Choir will play for Sunday worship on these dates:

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Sunday, January 14, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018 (Bell Sunday)

Selah Bell Choir will play for Sunday worship on these dates:

Sunday, October 8, 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018 (Easter)
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018 (Bell Sunday)

Sunday morning call times: 8:30 a.m. (8:00 a.m. on Easter & Bell Sunday)

Saturday Morning Easter Rehearsal: March 31 at 9:15 a.m.  for Selah
Saturday Morning Bell Sunday Rehearsal: June 2 at 10:00 a.m. for Selah & Te Deum