Bell Choir Schedules

First rehearsals for the 2016-17 program year are as follows:

Monday, September 19, at 7:30 p.m. for the Te Deum Bell Choir
Tuesday, September 20, at 9:00 a.m. for the Selah Bell Choir

Te Deum Bell Choir will play for Sunday worship on these dates:

Sunday, October 9, 2016
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Sunday, January 22, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017 (Easter)
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017 (Bell Sunday)

Selah Bell Choir will play for Sunday worship on these dates:

Sunday, October 16, 2016
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017 (Bell Sunday)

Sunday morning call times: 8:30 a.m. (8:00 a.m. on Easter & Bell Sunday)

Saturday Morning Easter Rehearsal: April 15 at 9:15 a.m.  for Te Deum
Saturday Morning Bell Sunday Rehearsal: June 10 at 10:00 a.m. for Selah & Te Deum

Ocean City Handbell Festival: Friday and Saturday, March 17 and 18, 2017 (Ocean City, MD)