First rehearsals for the 2018-2019 program year are as follows:

Monday, September 10, at 7:30 p.m. for the Te Deum Bell Choir
Tuesday, September 11, at 9:00 a.m. for the Selah Bell Choir

Te Deum Bell Choir will play for Sunday worship on these dates:

Sunday, October 14, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sunday, January 20, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - Easter Sunday, 8:30, 9:30, and 11:00am
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - Bell Sunday, 8:30, 9:30, and 11:00am

Selah Bell Choir will play for Sunday worship on these dates:

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - Bell Sunday, 8:30, 9:30, and 11:00am

Sunday morning call times: 8:30 a.m. (8:00 a.m. on Easter & Bell Sunday)

Saturday Morning Easter Rehearsal: April 20 at 9:00 a.m.  for Te Deum
Saturday Morning Bell Sunday Rehearsal: June 1 at 9:00 a.m. for Selah & Te Deum